Amersham CC Summer Camp 2022

Amersham CC Summer Camp 2022

Book individual days for our Amersham CC summer holiday cricket camp.

 

All days are 10am - 3pm.

Cost £35

 

Week 1:  

Mon 25th July   

Tue 26th July     

Wed 27th July  

Thu 28th July    

 

Week 2:  

Mon 8th Aug      

Tue 9th Aug     

Wed 10th Aug   

Thu 11th Aug     

 

Week 3:  

Mon 15th Aug      

Tue 16th Aug     

Wed 17th Aug   

Thu 18th Aug

 

Week 4:  

Mon 22nd Aug

Tue 23rd Aug

Wed 24th Aug

Thu 25th Aug

 

Booking Multiple Days/Children:

To book more than one child per day, please select your chosen day and amend the quantity. Please add all child information in the boxes provided, then click Book Now to add the day to your booking.

To book further days/children, close the Cart and repeat the above step by selecting the next chosen day you wish to attend.

 

Address:

Amersham Cricket Club

Shardeloes

Missenden Road

Buckinghamshire

HP7 0RN

 

What To Bring

Please ensure your child has the following for the camp:

  • Packed lunch
  • Water bottle and plenty to drink for the day
  • Sun cream 
  • A bat (no problem if not!)
  • A bag to keep all their belongings in

 

Please take a moment to read through our policies and info sections. Contact us if you have any queries regarding bookings.

  • Promotional Photography

    We may take promotional photos of our camps, for use on the Falcon website and social media accounts. If you do not give consent for your child to be included in any photography, please indicate this to us in the information box when you complete your booking.

£35.00Price
 

PRIVACY POLICY

TERMS AND CONDITIONS